New York Times Bestsellers #ebooks, #ebooks.com, #e-books, #ebook.com, #ebooks #online, #digital #books, #electronic #books, #ebook, #e #books, #e #book, #e-book, #ebooks #download, #e #books #online, #ebook #store, #buy #ebooks, #online #books, #buy #book #online, #buy #ebooks #online, #ebooks #textbooks, #ebook #online, #buy #ebook, #ebook #reader, #epub, #pdf, #android, #iphone, #ipad, #tablet, #samsung


#

Browse our categories

  • [X]
  • [X]
  • Bestsellers – This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers – Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology Psychiatry
  • Body Mind Spirit
  • House Home
  • Reference
  • Business Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children’s Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports Recreation
  • Family Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

New York Times Bestsellers

Rogue Lawyer by Grisham, John

Hodder & Stoughton October 20 2015;

‘The best thriller writer alive’ – Ken Follett Sometimes you have to fight dirty to get clean.Sebastian Rudd takes the cases no one else wants to take: the drug-addled punk accused of murdering two little girls; a crime lord on death row; a homeowner accused of shooting more.

Sting by Brown, Sandra

Hodder & Stoughton August 16 2016;

When Jordie Bennet and Shaw Kinnard lock eyes across a disreputable backwater bar, something definitely sparks. Shaw gives off a dangerous vibe that makes men wary and inspires women to sit up and take notice. None feel that undercurrent more strongly than savvy businesswoman Jordie, who doesn’t more.

X by Grafton, Sue

Pan Macmillan August 27 2015;

X is the New York Times number 1 bestseller and thrilling, twenty-fourth book in the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet series from Sue Grafton.In hindsight, I marvel at how clueless I was. What I ask myself even now is whether I should have picked up the truth any faster than more.

The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo by Schumer, Amy

Gallery Books August 16 2016;

#1 New York Times Bestseller “Amy Schumer’s book will make you love her even more. For a comedian of unbridled (and generally hilarious) causticity, Schumer has written a probing, confessional, unguarded, and, yes, majorly humanizing non-memoir, a book that trades less on sarcasm, more.

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying by Kondo, Marie

Ebury Publishing April 3 2014;

Transform your home into a permanently clear and clutter-free space with the incredible KonMari Method. Japan’s expert declutterer and professional cleaner Marie Kondo will help you tidy your rooms once and for all with her inspirational step-by-step method. The key to successful tidying more.

Me Before You by Moyes, Jojo

Penguin Books Ltd January 2 2012;

THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLINLou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered more.

The Girl on the Train by Hawkins, Paula

Transworld January 15 2015;

THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR’Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect’ STEPHEN KINGRachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the more.

A Man Called Ove by Backman, Fredrik

Hodder & Stoughton July 3 2014;

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman’s heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce’s The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion’s The more.

The Girls by Cline, Emma

Random House June 16 2016;

** The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller ** ** The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller **California. The summer of 1969. In the dying days of a floundering counter-culture a young girl is unwittingly caught up in unthinkable violence, and a decision made at this more.

Me Before You & After You by Moyes, Jojo

Penguin Books Ltd June 30 2016;

THE INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENON, ME BEFORE YOU, WHICH HAS SOLD OVER 8 MILLION COPIES WORLD WIDE AND IS NOW A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN TOGETHER WITH THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING SEQUEL AFTER YOU IN ONE EBOOKMe Before You Lou Clark more.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *